Jun 282015

Willow and the Wanderer by Jawa Warhol

A collection of music from Winter to Summer, 2015. Jazzy blues, bluesy jazz, intricate jams and loose experimentation. Pianos, drums, horns, synthesizer and other odd playmates.


At First I Could Only See Myself In The Edge Of The Mirror - 04:09
Blues, The Way I Found Them -05:17
Civil Twilight - 05:45
Cold Spring - 04:05
Fire Under The Stars - 03:08
Nuts In May - 05:08
The Medicine - 02:31
This Machine Kilt Fashion - 03:45
Thunder Rag - 10:27
10 Willow’s June - 02:53



Be Sociable, Share!
 Posted by at 12:52 pm

 Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>